2021 Point Standings

as of 7/17/21

LM Logo
CH Logo
ST Logo
MS Logo
Car NumberDriverPoints
51Matt Cox312
32Zack Miracle268
5Casey Kelley254
28Ryan Glenski242
10Janson Marchbanks222
60RA Brown214
70Jeremy McDowell202
94Jamie Weatherford160
18Anthony Adams144
99Austin Somero112
15Ryan Millington82
T2Travis Truett76
61Justin Hicks68
98Kevin Parsons62
63Chris Throckmorton52
99Kade Brown46
21Chase Purdy44
27Matt Gould40
8Bob Saville34
71BJ Mackey34
07Averitt Lucas32
8Josh Berry32
16Matt Linker32
51Chris Chapman30
41Magnum Tate28
22Whitney Meggs28
6Rajah Caruth20
21Tim Allensworth16
10Regina Sirvent16
25Robbie Mew14
19Jessica Cann14
96Sam Scarpelli14
18David Roberts14
83Chris Honeycutt12
02Justin Milliken10
36Neil Meridith8
4Bobby Morris6
6Jeff Melton4
40Taylor Satterfield2
Car NumberDriverPoints
17Archie Adams Jr.238
14Talon Gallimore220
07Averitt Lucas190
9Brian Owens166
21Davey Hatchell150
11Chris Grainger150
32Robert Powell124
96Corey Weatherford114
1scArchie Adams Sr.104
18Connor Lee89
97Glenn Mappus78
28Mike Strickland78
22James Steverson74
23Blayde Timmons68
21Shae Lane68
10Brendan Lee56
02Michael Grooms48
00Bobby Tumbelston III40
6Jeff Melton38
32Matt Leggett36
30Avery Moore34
02Joey Webster32
5Carter Langley24
6LWade Leggett24
16Jack Barnhill22
13Matthew Rogers20
19Blake Cox16
18Clay Thomas12
93Koby Montgomery12
56Wayne Locklair12
4Toni Bredinger12
34Stephen Mallozzi10
81John Gallman8
16Michael Legette8
15Kevin Barnhill8
71Gator Williams6
21Dale Driggers6
81Will Hutson6
51Cole Tipton6
46Eric Joyner4
51Brady Allum4
44Cody Dangerfield2
27Joe Armakovitch2
9Willie Grainger2
35Mark Davis2
Car NumberDriverPoints
7Strom Altman260
5Cody Kelley232
10Lucas Williams224
00Jody Measmer222
63James Krakeel182
16Adam McCumbee138
71Adam Fulford110
25Remington Prince100
27Ben Watford96
18Neal Grant94
07Clint King64
41James Hardin62
3Terry Moore40
88Robert Tyler24
9Bryant Barnhill22
70Willie Fulford18
31Travis Wilson16
31LJacob Lewis12
Car NumberDriverPoints
24AJ Sanders236
21Kevin Jackson224
6Mike Stafford150
02Matt Briggs144
18Truett Miranda138
79Bobby Taylor Jr.136
72Dub Fulford106
15Landon Gore98
18BJ Thrasher76
9Corey Singelton74
12Levi Holt64
71Adam Fulford Jr.60
25Dean Lowder58
26Wayne Locklair56
19Brandon Clements54
72Brandon Johnson52
26Will Bruorton48
16Michael Tucker32
20Shane Briggs28
76Billy Cameron24
88Ryan Moore18
98Greg Tumbelston18
6Drake Williamson16
11Lionel Jewell16
21Tyler Sease14
1Bubba Kolb12
22Mark Evans4
11Kirk Tumbelston2
Car NumberDriverPoints
88Drake Williamson182
03Jacob O'Neal170
14Ashley Pantoulas104
9Andon Mendenhall80
46Andrew Davis72
47Parker Davis72
12Clay Abbott68
41Shane Briggs58
56Alyssa Mendenhall36
17Dale Driggers32
06Camryn Rice28
5Wayne Gause28
5Brett Suggs28
5McKayla Spinks24
19Chris Chinni18

Next Event

Click Image For More Info

Miracle Makes Third Straight Trip To Victory Lane At Florence

TIMMONSVILLE, SC (July 3) – Teenaged standout Zack Miracle dominated Saturday night to take his fourth win of the season in the NASCAR Advance Auto Parts Weekly Series Late Model Stock division at Florence Motor Speedway.  It was Miracle’s third straight win as well, meaning he will have to start fifth in the next scheduled event at Florence.

After qualifying on the pole, Miracle quickly jumped into the lead as Matt Linker and Jamie Weatherford tangled entering turn one.  Once the green flag fell again, Miracle sped to the lead over Jeremy McDowell and Matt Cox.  McDowell’s strong run once again ended early, however, with mechanical problems.  Miracle would go on to lead every lap to take the win over Cox, Magnum Tate, Casey Kelley, and Kevin Parsons.  Rounding out the top ten were Ryan Glenski, Kade Brown, RA Brown, Tim Allensworth, and Anthony Adams.

For the second race in-a-row, Averitt Lucas and Robert Powell wowed the fans with an unbelievable Charger race that saw Lucas take his fourth win of the season.  Lucas took the initial lead, but was overtaken by Powell on lap eight and dropped back to fifth.  Top five runs for Davey Hatchell and Willie Grainger ended on lap 12 when they spun to avoid the spinning lapped machine of Cole Tipton.  Lucas made his way back to second and began applying heavy pressure to Powell for the top spot.  With two laps to go, Lucas bumped Powell out of the groove to take the lead.  Lucas led the final laps to score the win over Powell, Archie Adams, Jr., Chris Grainger, and Brendan Lee.

Strom Altman jumped out to the lead from the pole, leading every lap for his third SuperTruck win of the year.  Rounding out the top five were Lucas Williams, Cody Kelley, Jody Measamer, and Remington Prince.   

AJ Sanders bounced back from a blown gasket last time out to lead flag-to-flag for the Mini Stock win.  Bubba Kolb had a wild incident coming out of turn four as he spun into the tractor tires protecting the end of the pit wall.  Sanders fifth win of the season came over Kevin Jackson, Bobby Taylor, Jr., BJ Thrasher, and Truett Miranda.

Dale Driggers scored the Allison Legacy win, ending Drake Williamson’s undefeated season at Florence.  Williamson was caught up in a multi-car accident that started following contact between Clay Abbott and Jacob O’Neal.  Following Driggers at the finish were Shane Briggs, Ashley Pantoulas, Andon Mendenhall, and McKyla Spinks,

             The next race at Florence Motor Speedway will be on Saturday night, July 17th, featuring twin races for the NASCAR Advance Auto Parts Weekly Series Late Model Stocks, plus Chargers, SuperTrucks, Mini Stocks, Thunder & Lightning, and the Allison Legacy Series.  Be sure to “Like” Florence Motor Speedway on Facebook, follow @FlorenceMSpdwy on Twitter to keep up on all that’s going on in 2021, visit fmspeedway.com. or watch all the action live each week on fmspeedway.tv.

Contact FMS


836 E Smith St, Timmonsville, SC 29161



Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid email address.
Please enter a valid phone number.
Please type your message.